{Smoothie}

I have a smoothie for breakfast most mornings. It’s light enough for the morning but still filling, protein rich, and always seems to stay with me until lunch! I often add some Green SuperFood for a little added nutritional benefit.

Berry Smoothie

Smoothie Ingredients:

1 Banana
1/2 cup greek yogurt
1 cup Trader Joe’s Frozen Berry Medley
1 scoop Amazing Grass Berry Flavor Drink Powder  (Green SuperFood)
1 cup Almond Milk

You can switch it up just by adding whatever fruit, fresh or frozen, you happen to have on hand, or by adding a bit of juice. I bought a pineapple this weekend, so I used fresh pineapple chunks in my smoothies for most of this week–delicious!!

Leave a Reply

