{Mix and Match Lamps}

mix and match lamps

Cost Plus (World Market) recently created a mix and match lamp tool on their website and I’m completely obsessed! I popped in their store the other day after the farmer’s market to use their bathroom of all things and fell in love with some of the lamp bases I walked past… Ever the online shopper, I went on their website as soon as I got home to drool over them and stumbled into the coolest tool ever.

These are my favorite lamp combos I’ve created.

This first one would look great as bedside lamps in my bedroom.

Lamp

And this one would look great in my living room.

Lamp

And this just might be my favorite.

Lamp

Go check it out--just make sure you have a hour or so to spare!

Leave a Reply

