{Baking On My Mind…}

…Christmas baking that is! With only 1 week left of school before break, all I can think about is getting a plan together for Christmas cookie baking. Plus, I go right back to working at my favorite store when school’s out, so I need to get organized!

Here’s my cookie baking ideas so far.

1. Sugar Cookies (of course)!

Sugar CookiesPhoto from Cooking Light

2. Gingersnaps (been obsessed with them lately but never made them before–should be interesting!)

GingersnapsPhoto from Cooking Light

3. Peppermint Patties (also never made before but I always eat a million of the See’s ones at Christmas)

Homemade Peppermint Patties

4. Marshmallows (so excited for this one!)

Homemade Marshmallows

5. Peanut Butter Blossoms (love them!)

Peanut Butter Blossoms

Photos from Hersheys.com

Now I just need some great recipes–any suggestions?

2 responses

Leave a Reply

